حالات
VR

الحالات 2


أحد عملائنا هو مزود كبير لهندسة كابلات الشبكات ، والذي لا يوفر فقط خدمات الكابلات الشاملة ، ولكن أيضًا حلول الشبكات الناضجة. تتمثل مهمتهم في تقديم خدمة استثنائية من خلال تقديم أنظمة وحلول تقنية معلومات عالية الجودة وآمنة تسمح للعملاء بتحقيق أهداف العمل بفعالية.

هدفهم هو أن يكونوا الشريك الأول لحلول خدمة الشبكة المدارة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

شركتهم هي شركة حلول شبكات ذات خبرة وحائزة على جوائز. لقد نجحوا في بناء مئات الشبكات على مدى السنوات الماضية مع رضا العملاء.

Andrew- قال مدير قسم المنتجات ، التعاون مع Guangzhou GHT Cable هو قرار حكيم ويعمل بسلاسة دائمًا.

تعتبر شركة Guangzhou GHT Cable رائدة في مجال إنتاج كابلات الشبكة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة العالمية واستخدام أحدث التقنيات في العمل للوصول إلى خدمة متميزة ، وتزويد عملائنا من خلال الحلول والبدائل لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا.

تتمتع GHT Cable بخبرة كبيرة في مجال إنتاج كبلات الشبكة وأسلاك التصحيح وتقديم حلول الأسلاك لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة من العملاء المختلفين ، فنحن نقدم لعملائنا الكابلات المختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتهم الفعلية لضمان استقرار أسلاك الكابلات.

 

تأمل Guangzhou GHT Cable في التعاون مع جميع الشركاء ، والتعاون المربح للجانبين!


        
        
        
        


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

CASES 2


One of another of our customers is a large network cabling engineering provider, which provides not only one-stop cabling services, but also mature network solutions. Their mission is to provide exceptional service by delivering high quality and secure IT systems and solutions that allow clients to effectively meet the business goals.

Their target is to be the premiere managed Network Service Solutions partner for small, medium and large business in the MEA.

Their company is experienced and award winning network solutions company. They've successfully built hundred of networks over the last years with customer satisfaction.

Andrew- the chief director of product department said, cooperate with Guangzhou GHT Cable is a wise decision and work smoothly always.

Guangzhou GHT Cable is a pioneer in the field of producing network cables according to international quality standards and use the latest technology in the work to reach a distinguished service, provide our customers through solutions and alternatives to meet the needs of our customers.

GHT Cable has considerable experience in the field of producing network cables, patch cords and offering wiring solutions to meet various requirements from different customers, we offer our customers different cables according to their actual demands to ensure the stability of cable wiring.

 

Guangzhou GHT Cable hope to cooperate with all partners, win-win cooperation!


               
               
               
               


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Pilipino Pilipino Nederlands Nederlands ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia हिन्दी हिन्दी فارسی فارسی русский русский Português Português français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry